Saturday, February 24, 2018
A critical error has occurred. An unexpected error has occurred

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month
at 7:00 pm in the Library Annex.

Thomas J. Schuyler, President  


Charles Wacik, Vice President  


Darrell Parry, Treasurer 

Margaret Dapkiewicz, Secretary

 Janie Jones Brown

Sally Hixson

Adesh Odyssey

Beverly Lewis


2017 Meeting Dates



February  2   

February 28 

March 28 

April 25

May 23


June 27 

July 25

August 22

September 26 

October 24 

November 28

The Board of Trustees shall consist of nine members. Seven of these members must be appointed by the Borough of Wilson Council. Two members shall be appointed by the Wilson Area School District. Length of service of each appointee shall be for a period of three years. (excerpted from Staff Handbook and Policy Manual)

Home   |   Books & Materials    |   Events   |   About Your Library   |   Support Your Library   |   Links
Copyright 2013 Mary Meuser Library