Thursday, May 25, 2017

Board of Trustees


The Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month
at 7:00 pm in the Library Annex.

The January Meeting of the Library Board has been rescheduled.  
The meeting will be held on Thursday, February 2nd at 7:00 pm.

Thomas J. Schuyler, President  


Charles Wacik, Vice President  


Darrell Parry, Treasurer 

Margaret Dapkiewicz, Secretary

 Janie Jones Brown

Sally Hixson

Adesh Odyssey

Arthur Mengucci


2016 Meeting Dates



January 26  

February 23 

March 22

April 26

May 24


June 28 

July 26

August 23

September 27

October 25

November 22

The Board of Trustees shall consist of nine members. Seven of these members must be appointed by the Borough of Wilson Council. Two members shall be appointed by the Wilson Area School District. Length of service of each appointee shall be for a period of three years. (excerpted from Staff Handbook and Policy Manual)

Home   |   Books & Materials    |   Events   |   About Your Library   |   Support Your Library   |   Links
Copyright 2013 Mary Meuser Library